District

 Mike Malmberg
Mike Malmberg
Superintendent
(218)746-2100
mmalmberg@isd116.org




 Dave Olson
David Olson
Director of Teaching and Learning
(218)746-2103
dolson@isd116.org



 Lori Blumke
Lori Blumke 
District Office Secretary
(218)746-2101
lblumke@isd116.org




 Missy Berry
Missy Berry
Business Manager
(218)746-2102
mberry@isd116.org




 Kayla Johnson
Kayla Johnson
Payroll/Human Resources



 Maureen Milless
Maureen Milless
Food Service Bookkeeper
(218)746-2104
mmilless@isd116.org



 Tod Pelarski
Tod Pelarski
Maintenance Director
(218)746-2180
tpelarski@isd116.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.