• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

District

Mike Malmberg
Superintentent
mmalmberg@isd116.org


malmberg

David Olson
Director of Teaching and Learning
(218) 746-3772
dolson@isd116.org

 Mr. Olson
Lori Blumke 
District Office Secretary
(218) 746-3772
lblumke@isd116.org

 Lori Blumke
Missy Berry
Business Manager
(218) 746-2102
mberry@isd116.org


Melissa Berry
Kayla Thompson
Payroll/Human Resources
(218) 746-2145
kthompson@isd116.org

 thompson
Maureen Milless
Food Service Bookkeeper
(218) 746-2104
mmilless@isd116.org

 Maureen Milless
Sue Van Hal
Community Connection/Communications

(218) 746-2105
svanhal@isd116.org


 Sue Van  Hal
Tod Pelarski
Maintenance Director
(218) 746-2180
tpelarski@isd116.org
 Tod Pelaski